New school challenge timetable released

The challenge timetable for the second half of term is now available.

Click here to view

Winners of the Maths quiz are:

Ist: Jawad Hussain Hussain, and Lily Durand

2nd: Miqdaad Al-Hassan, Ishraq Islam, Isaac Taylor and Adan Rahman Nargis.

3rd: Arda Gurgur, Mahima Azad, Nadiya Motahir.