Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term

Term 1

Monday 3 September - Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term break

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018

Term 1 continues

Monday 29 October - Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas break

Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring Term

Term 2

Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term break

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019

Term 2 continues

Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019

Easter break

Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer Term

Term 3

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term break

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019

Term 3 continues

Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July 2019

 

Training Days

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

Friday 21 June 2019